P.O. Box 28010, Terrytown PO
Scarborough ON  M1N 4E7
P. 416-527-0360   F. 905-412-0339

Email UCA Office
 
    UCA News        UCA ToolboxTalk  
 
 
     
  UCA CONTRACTOR MEMBERS

 

See Associate Member List
 
 

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


 
  Aecon Fibre 20 Carlson Court Suite 800
Toronto ON  M9W 7K6
Contact: Dereck Oikawa
Ph: (647) 515-2555
doikawa@aecon.com
Alt. Contact: Adam Budd
 
  Aecon Utilities 20 Carlson Court Suite 800
Toronto ON  M9W 7K6
 
Contact: Eric MacDonald
Ph: 416-293-7004
emacdonald@aecon.com

Alt. Contact:Dave Moore
 
  Beacon Utility Contractors Limited 270 Rodinea Road
Maple ON   L6A 4P5

Contact: Larry Tricinci
Ph: (416) 743-4700

Fax: (416) 743-4701
larry@beaconutility.com
 

  Bradley Kelly
Construction Limited
1027 Moodie Drive
Nepean ON   K2R 1H4
Contact: Bob Brennan
Ph: (613) 822-9500

Fax: (613) 721-7195
bbrennan@bradleykelly.ca
Alt. Contact: Cindy Bushey
 
  Clearway Utilities Inc. 379 Bowes Road
Concord ON  L4K 1J1
Contact: Blair Mullin
Ph: (905) 761-6955
Fax: (905) 761-9770
blairmullin@clearwaygroup.com

Alt. Contact: Lon Mullin
 
  Con-Elco Ltd. 200 Bradwick Drive
Concord ON  L4K 1K8
Contact: Namby Vithiananthan
Ph: (416) 798-7150
Fax: (416) 798-7125
info@con-elco.com

Alt. Contact: Nick Melatti
 
  Entera Utility
Contractors Limited
1011 Wilson Avenue
Toronto ON  M3K 1G1
Contact: Paul Mease
Ph:
(416) 746-9914
Fax: (416)746-4342
pmease@entera.ca
Alt. Contact: Brad Johnson
 
  expercom Telecommunications Inc. 117 Walgreen Road, RR #3
Carp ON 
K0A 1L0
Contact: Jason Garner
Ph: (905) 982-0558
Fax: (905) 982-0076
jason.garner@expercom.ca
 
 

Fiber-Con Network Infrastructure Inc.

114 Healey Road
Bolton ON  
L7E 5R2
 

Contact: Paul Gaggi
Ph: (416) 991-0336
Fax: (416) 857-6548

pgaggi@fiber-con.net
  FusionTech Telecommunications Inc. 45 Wilkinson Road
Brampton ON 
L6T 4X1
Contact: Cheryl Ramsay
Ph: (416) 819-4492

cheryl.ramsay@fusiontech.ca

 

  Greely Construction Inc. 5689 Power Road
Ottawa ON
K1G 3N4
Contact: Victor Fernandes
Ph: 613-822-0500
vfernandes@greely.com
 
  Grimsby Utility Construction Inc. 211 Roberts Road
Grimsby ON 
L3M 4E8
Contact: Jeff Brown
Ph: (905) 945-8878
Fax: (905) 945-8887

:jbrown@guci.ca

 
  K.G. Reid Trenching and Construction Ltd. 875A Bell Blvd. West
Belleville ON 
K8N 4Z7
Contact: Dave Smith
Ph: (343) 999-5465

david.smith@kgreid.ca
Alt. Contact: Brian Smith
 
  LightPath Utilities Inc.

10867 Concession Road 10 

Essex, ON N8M 2X5

Contact: Rylee Rickett

Ph: 519-564-0735

ryleerickett@gmail.com

 

Maple Utility

13 Industrial Pkwy South
Aurora ON  
L4G 3V9

Contact: Miro Radman
Ph: (905) 726-9407
Fax: (905) 726-9407

mradman@kile.ca

 

  Markervac Inc. P.O. Box 200
Queensville ON
L0G 1R0
Contact: Matt Walker
Ph: (905) 478-8180
Fax: (905) 478-8182
info@markervac.com
 
 

Metro Infrastructure Inc.

 

10 Edvac Drive
Brampton ON  
L6S 5P2

Contact: Daniel Gildharry
Ph: (647) 687-0484
Fax: (416) 255-2225

daniel@metroinfrastructure.ca

 

  NPL Canada Ltd. 1 Royal Gate Blvd.
Suite E
Vaughan ON 
L4L 8Z7
Contact: Neil Waugh
Ph: (905) 265-7400
Fax: (905) 265-7410
nwaugh@nplcanada.ca
 
 

NX Utilities Inc.

6760 Campobello Road
Mississauga ON
L2N 2L8

Contact: Scott Lochhead
Ph: (905) 593-3543
Fax: (905) 267-0544

slochhead@nxutilities.ca

 

  Ontario Excavac Inc. 550 Bowes Road
Concord ON 
L4K 1K2
Contact: Barry Wood
Alt. Contact: Phil Lafleche
Ph: (416) 749-0005
Fax: (416) 749-8656
bwood@excavac.ca
 
  PBW High Voltage Ltd. 2025 Meadowvale Blvd. Unit 2
Mississauga ON 
L5N 5N1
Contact: Ian Ross
Ph: (905) 789-6144
Fax: (905) 812-7907
ian.ross@engie.com
 
  PGC SERVICES INC.
180 Ram Forest Road
Stouffville ON
L4A 2G8
 
Contact: Owen Heritage
Ph: (905) 900-0010
oheritage@pgcservices.ca
 

Pickard Construction 

 

 

170 Thom Drive, RR#5
Owen Sound ON
N4K 5N7
Contact: Maurice Pickard
Ph: (519) 372-0905
Fax: (519) 372-2134
maurice@pickardconstruction.com

Alt. Contact: Byron Recoskie
 
  Powerline Plus Ltd. 28 Underwriters Road
Toronto ON 
M1R 3B3
Contact: Ben Matin
Ph: (416) 609-8272
Fax: (416) 609-0222
info@powerlineplus.com


 
  Robert B. Somerville
Co. Limited
13176 Dufferin Street 
King City ON 
L7B 1K5
Contact: Sean Bell
Ph: (905) 833-3100

Fax: (905) 833-3111
sbell@rbsomerville.com
Alt Contact: Gord Butson
 
  SafeBore Inc. P.O. Box 96
Arnprior ON 
K7S 1S0

 
Contact: Todd Desjardins
Ph: (613) 623-2800
Fax: (613) 623-2818
admin@safebore.com
 
  Trans Power Utility Contractors Inc. 585 Applewood Crescent
Concord ON 
L4K 5V7
Contact: Vince DeGasperis
Ph: (905) 660-9575
Fax: (905) 660-9577

vdegasperis@transpower.ca
Alt. Contact: Frank Mongillo
 
  Trinity Communication Services Ltd. 6 Edvac Drive
Brampton ON  
L6S 5P2

 
Contact: Mike Attardo
Ph: (416) 503-9796

mattardo@trinitycommunication.ca

 
  Tristar Electric Inc. 6068 Netherhart Road, Unit 1
Mississauga ON
L5T 1N3
Contact: Chris Manielly
Ph: (905) 670-1642
Fax: (905) 670-1932
cmanielly@aecon.com
 
  Wiens Underground Electric Ltd. 231 East West Line, RR#3
Niagara-On-The-Lake ON
L0S 1J0
Contact: Uli Wiens
Ph: (905) 682-5060
Fax: (905) 682-2164
ulrikewiens@gmail.com
   

 

     

Calendar   Convention   Labour   Members, Contractor   Members, Associate   Officers   Publications   Safety